Yoga en EspaƱol (Spanglish) - Beginner & Intermediate


This class is taught by:
Tenemos clases de Yoga en Español

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Aug 30 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Sep 06 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Sep 13 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Sep 20 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Sep 27 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Oct 04 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Oct 11 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Oct 18 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Oct 25 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 01 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 08 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 15 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 22 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Nov 29 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Dec 06 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta
  • Wed Dec 13 8:45 pm - 9:45 pm with Dianela Urdaneta