Warm Dharma Flow


This class is taught by:

David Yglesias

David, the founder of Energy Yoga is certified by Yoga Alliance as an E-RYT and runs the certified teacher training program at Energy Yoga (RYS).  David enjoys many styles of yoga, but is known for dynamic "Dharma Flow," a fusion of Vinyasa and Ashtanga. 
Warm Dharma Flow is a fusion of Vinyasa and Ashtanga.  It uses a warm room and a few advanced asanas to allow the body to stretch a little deeper, releasing tension and detoxifying, with a goal of returning the body and mind to a natural balanced state of homeostatasis. With a focus on regulating the Autonomic Nervous System.
 
This class is open to all levels but please listen to your body.  If a pose (asana) is too difficult simply modify the pose to make it easier and stay within your body limits.   
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Nov 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Nov 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Nov 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Nov 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Nov 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Dec 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Dec 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Dec 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Dec 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Jan 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Jan 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Jan 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Jan 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Feb 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Feb 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias
  • Thu Feb 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with David Yglesias